Reviews

James
4/13/2018
Arrived very quickly and the food was delicious!
Jackye
3/31/2018
Always prompt and ready for pick up
Lauren
2/26/2018
I ordered green curry but red curry was delivered. I was very disappointed but didn’t call to replace it as everyone else was ready to eat. I would like a discount on my next order if that option is available.
Bill
10/25/2017
Everything great. Prices are a little high for the area, but the food was very good.
William
10/15/2017
Amazing as always....
Kathy
9/24/2017
Great food and quick delivery!
Stacie
9/1/2017
I would have given it 5 stars but ours was a delivery and I ordered the sweet and sour chicken...guess what? No sweet and sour sauce. I'm sure it was an honest mistake and I didn't call and say anything but it sure would have been more tasty with that sauce! Their food is always good, I usually have NO complaints!
victor
7/17/2017
Fast delivery service and the food is always amazing
Andrew
6/26/2017
Great fresh food and speedy delivery as always. Tremendous variety of Asian food; Chinese, Japanese, Thai. All delicious and well prepared.
KARIN
6/7/2017
THE FOOD IS ALWAYS FANTASTIC!!!!
Jackye
6/1/2017
As always, my dinners were excellent. You are efficient, gracious and the staff wonderful. Your restaurant is stunningly clean. Every thing I have ordered was delicious, hot and gobbled up without qualms. Thank you!
Candace
4/21/2017
Food is good and delivery is fast
Stacie
3/23/2017
My order was ready when I walked in the door and checkout was fast and easy.
Dustin
3/7/2017
My order had not been received when I got there, I had to wait an additional 10 minutes. The food was great, 5 stars all the way.
Michael
1/9/2017
The food was average at best. The delivery took over an hour though!!!
Bill
12/26/2016
The food is always good and the delivery is awesome too
Michael
11/29/2016
Came quick and was good, deliverer was friendly, can't ask for much more than that :)
Amy
10/1/2016
Delicious as usual!
Amy
10/1/2016
Mongolian chicken (lunch) comes with one egg roll, so you don't need to add any on if that's enough for you.
Camile
9/27/2016
Hot and sour soup was amazing and perfect for my cold. Will probably get some more today! Delivered to my neighborhood and was able to pay and tip all online. If you are looking for a new/ local Chinese, Japanese, Thai or whatever you can imagine spot, this is it! Will you all start selling Pho?
Natalee
9/7/2016
The shrimp Pad Thai is no joke. Absolutely fantastic! I will totally be reordering that!
Linda
8/19/2016
My arrive time on the order was 5:30. I arrive at 5:28 and the food was ready , piping hot when I got home to eat it. No reheating at all. Tasted great
Shay
8/16/2016
Love this place haven't been disappointed once! I've both eaten at the location and had food delivered. I was so glad to find out they deliver now because at first it was only dine in and take out.
Brent
8/10/2016
Springrolls were not good.. Wanton soup noodles were meh..
Kenneth
8/7/2016
Sushi and apps are always great here when picked up as takeout. The hibachi chicken dinner received the prior 2 orders were overcooked though.
Amy
8/6/2016
The sushi rolls were delicious! On top of that the delivery guy arrived right on time and was very nice!
Any questions please call us.